Executive board

Executive board

Antoun Sehnaoui

Chairman & CEO

Philippe Dubois

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Tarek Chehab

Deputy General Manager

Georges Saghbini

Deputy General Manager Group CFO, Head of Business Development, Strategy, and Corporate Secretariat

Khalil Letayf

Deputy General Manager CEO of Societe General Bank - Cyprus Ltd

Sleiman Maaraoui

Deputy General Manager Head of the Systems, Projects and Infrastructure Division

 Branches and ATMs

Branch ATM


© SGBL 2011 netways
List of banks N° 19, Decree N° 2496, dated 13/08/1953